• Martin
    Martinmartin@elefanco.com

    Speaks – Polish, English
    Alma Mater – Warsaw School of Economics
    Background – Investment management
    In love with – Art of living
    In – Warsaw

  • Julia
    Juliajulia@elefanco.com

    Speaks – Polish, English, French
    Alma Mater – Lodz University of Technology, University of Houston, University of Helsinki
    Background – Project management and finance
    In love with – Her kids and art
    In – Lodz

  • Kate
    Katekate@elefanco.com

    Speaks – Polish, English, German
    Alma Mater – Warsaw University -Law, British Law Center
    Background – Law Firms
    In love with – Good kitchen and biographies
    In – Warsaw

  • Jan
    Janjan@elefanco.com

    Speaks – English, French, Polish
    Alma Mater – Warsaw School Of Economics, National University of Singapore
    Experiance – International economics
    Background – Diplomacy
    In love with – Politics and backpacking
    In – Warsaw

  • Dottie
    Dottiedottie@elefanco.com

    Speaks – German, English, Polish
    Alma Mater – Warsaw School of Economics, MBA at INSEAD, Erasmus University in Rotterdam
    Background – Management consulting
    In love with – Dancing and travelling
    In – Vienna

  • Ewa
      Ewaewa@elefanco.com

      Speaks – Polish, Russian, English
      Alma Mater – Law at Lazarski University, Warsaw School of Econoics
      Background – Law firms and consulting
      In love with – Cooking and racing cars
      In – Warsaw

    • Joanna
      Joannajoanna@elefanco.com

      Speaks – Polish, English
      Alma Mater – University of Social Sciences and Humanities
      Background – Psychology and charity
      In love with – Horse riding
      In – Warsaw

    • Paul
        Paulpaul@elefanco.com

        Speaks – Polish, English, German, Arabic
        Alma Mater – Warsaw University of Technology – Applied IT, Paris Sorbonne University in Abu Dhabi
        Background – IT and consulting
        In love with – Catamaran sailing and backpacking
        In – Dubai

      • Anna
        Annaanna@elefanco.com

        Speaks – English, German, Polish
        Alma Mater – Warsaw University of Technology
        Experiance – Production engineering
        Background – Engineering and manufacturing
        In love with – New technologies and mountain biking
        In – Warsaw

      • Kinga
        Kingakinga@elefanco.com

        Speaks – English, Polish
        Alma Mater – AGH University of Science and Technology
        Background – Finance
        In love with – Technology and backpacking
        In – Kraków

      • Matt
        Mattmatt@elefanco.com

        Speaks – English, Polish
        Alma Mater – Warsaw School of Economics, University of Warsaw
        Background – Project Management
        In love with – Snowboarding and horses
        In – Warsaw

      • Paula
        Paulapaula@elefanco.com

        Speaks – English, Polish
        Alma Mater – Warsaw University of Life Sciences
        Background – Industry and engineering
        In love with – Travelling
        In – Luanda/CapeTown

      Start typing and press Enter to search